$25.99
Marshfield Bandits Football Fruit of the Loom Men's 5oz Cotton T-Shirt
see more



$22.99
Marshfield Bandits Football Men's Essential T-Shirt
see more



$32.79
Marshfield Bandits Football Embroidered Wool Blend Flat Bill Pro-Style Snapback Cap
see more



$39.99
Marshfield Bandits Football Embroidered JERZEES Men's SpotShield™ Jersey Polo Shirt
see more



$59.99
Marshfield Bandits Football Embroidered Women's 1/4 Zip Sweatshirt
see more



$49.99
Marshfield Bandits Football Gildan Men's 7.75 oz Contrast Hooded Sweatshirt
see more



$36.99
Marshfield Bandits Football Gildan Men's 6.1 oz Ultra Cotton Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
see more



$25.99
Marshfield Bandits Football Fruit of the Loom Women's 5oz Cotton T-Shirt
see more



$52.79
Marshfield Bandits Football JERZEES Unisex 8oz NuBlend® Hooded Sweatshirt
see more


Ticker
  • Reload, with the same goal on our minds!!!! #LetsRide Bandits
  • April 30th 2022 First Game of the Season
  • April 23rd 2022 we will be heading to Two Rivers WI to take on the Wisconsin Ravens!!
Recent Results
Sat Jul 24/21 2:00pm: (2021)
#Bandits 8
Brown County BlackJacks 38
Sat Jul 17/21 5:00pm: (2021)
Bandits 42
Bulldogs 6
Sat Jul 10/21 4:00pm: (2021)
Wildcats 0
Bandits 76
Sat Jun 26/21 2:00pm: (2021)
Bandits 0
Roughriders 42
Sat Jun 12/21 3:00pm: (2021)
Bandits 2
MuddDogs 0
Sat Jun 5/21 4:00pm: (2021)
Roughriders 21
Bandits 6
Sat May 22/21 5:00pm: (2021)
Bandits 33
Wildcats 0
Sat May 15/21 3:00pm: (2021)
MaddDogs 12
Bandits 6
Sat May 1/21 3:00pm: (2021)
Bulldogs 18
Bandits 36
Sat Apr 24/21 3:00pm: (2021)
*Sabercats 14
Bandits 20
Upcoming Games
Sat May 21/22 5:00pm: (2022)
@
Bandits -
Manitowoc County Mainers -
Sat Jun 4/22 5:00pm: (2022)
@ 710 S. Columbus Ave, Marshfield, WI
Mid-Western Wildcats -
#Bandits -
Sat Jun 11/22 5:00pm: (2022)
@
#Bandits -
Mid-Western Wildcats -
Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/marshfieldbandits/

News

Preseason Game

April 05, 2022   read more

Marshfield Bandits Practice

February 23, 2022   read more

Marshfield Bandits Official 2022 Football Schedule

February 23, 2022   read more

Bandits Indoor practice

January 29, 2022   read more

Northern Lights Football League

December 11, 2020   read more
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

159814

Countdown

Countdown to
PreseasonGame Bandits vs Wisconsin Ravens

(Apr 23, 2022 @ 2:00pm)

Let's Ride Bandits!!!!

Weather

Marshfield Weather

20th May, 2022
Overcast Clouds
61.68°F57.11°F
Wind: 12.66 miles/hour